Veterans' Legal Aid | Helping those who fought for our freedom.

Veterans’ Legal Aid Society Attorney Referral List

We assist veterans with VA pension applications and appeals through our pro bono service program and provide pro bono community outreach educational programs to non-profits and municipalities. We also provide referrals to our member network of qualified attorneys in areas such as estate planning, elder law, personal injury, debt consolidation, family law, and criminal law.

Attorneys interested in participating in our referral program, please contact us.


Mike Delaney

Delaney Delaney and Voorn, Ltd

111 N. Wabash Ave. #1205

Chicago, IL 60602

708-675-7150

866-282-6509 F

mdelaney@ddvelderlaw.com

delaneylawoffices.com

Veterans Benefits and Appeals and Elder Law


Heidi Dodd

Harter, Larson & Dodd, LLC

201 S. Jackson Street

Bellville, IL 62220

618-235-6335

618-235-6342 (F)

heidi@harterlarsondodd.com

www.harterlarsondodd.com

Elder Law


Michael H. Erde

Michael H. Erde PC

4801 W. Peterson

Chicago, IL  60646

773-286-3800

773-286-3504 (F)

erde@elderlawchicago.net

www.erdelaw.com

Elder Law


Lauren Pierucci

Delaney Delaney & Voorn, Ltd.

14524 John Humphrey Drive

Orland Park, IL 60462

708-675-7145

lpierucci@ddvelderlaw.com

www.ddvelderlaw.com

 


Shirley Ramadani

Delaney, Delaney an Voorn Ltd.

600 Enterprise Drive

Oak Brook, IL

312-280-5798

866-693-5381 F

sramadani@ddvelderlaw.com

www.delaneylawoffices.com

Elder Law


Jeffrey Story

Law Office of Jeff Story, LLC

500 Davis St., Ste. 1006

847-328-7552

jstory@jeffreypstory.com

www.jeffreypstory.com

Elder Law


Heather Voorn

Delaney Delaney & Voorn, Ltd.

14524 John Humphrey Drive

Orland Park, IL 60462

708-675-7144

hvoorn@ddvelderlaw.com

www.ddvelderlaw.com

Veterans’ Benefits & Appeals and Elder Law


Dawn Weekly

Legacy Law Firm

11 E. Center St.

Sandwich, IL 60548

815-570-2334

815-570-2328 (F)

dawn@legacylawil.com

www.legacylawil.com

Veterans’ Benefits & Appeals & Elder Law